Snack Bites

The new dimension in snacking

Looking for tasty, bite-sized snacks?

Healthy snacks are all the rage right now, whether they’re on the go, in the office or staving off hunger in between. Bite-sized treats in all sorts of shapes, whether you’re looking for a ball, a cube or a small bar, with a selection of varied natural ingredients that aren’t highly processed or packed with additives. Our customers can certainly look forward to a new and innovative product: Snack Bites!

Gutschermühle has been one of the largest private-label producers of cereals, cereal bars and cereal snacks for more than 25 years. As a specialist, we offer a wide range of premium products for start-ups, international brands and retail brands – from product development according to individual desires to the finished packaging.

Small, healthy & varied

Our Snack Bites are small but multi-talented! They can be sweet, savoury, fruity or nutty, have meat, seeds, herbs or spices, be soft or crunchy – the possibilities are endless. We produce your individual Energy Bites from the vast range of flavours and possible ingredients. That way, you can give your product its own USP.

Do you have a particular idea? Contact us and we can bring your product to life by your side.

The snack concept –
The right thing for every requirement!

What do your customers truly value? We can produce your private-label product to meet your individual requirements:

  • Vegan
  • Vegetarian
  • No peanuts
  • Low carb
  • Low sugar
  • High protein
  • High fibre
  • Raw
  • Organic
  • Kosher
  • 100% natural
  • Clean label

Our aim for our customers is an integrated allergen management system – from the choice of supplier, to the production process to proactive compliance with the Austrian foodstuffs labelling regulation (LMKV). As a leading company in Austria, we pay just as much attention to sustainability.

Austria Bio Garantie Logo
IFS International Featured Standards Logo
Kosher Logo
Made in Austria Logo
BRC Global Standards Logo
Fairtrade Logo
RSPO Certified Sustainable Palm Oil Logo

Endless possibilities
for the perfect product for you

Gutschermühle is your professional partner for success on the market. We offer comprehensive advice along the way to your new Snack Bites product and will develop the ideal complement to your existing product portfolio with you. 100% satisfaction guarantee.

  • Defining your target group
  • Options for recipes and variations with as many ingredients as you like
  • Option for enriched vitamin and mineral content
  • Special final shapes for your product
  • Manufacture of your product with a soft or crispy bake
  • Individual packaging solutions

Would you like to get in touch with us?

Our sales expert is happy to offer extensive advice on bringing your ideas to life. Please provide us with your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We would be delighted to send you a sample after our initial meeting.

Tatiana Heingärtner

Your sales consultant

Gutscher Mühle Traismauer GmbH
Kremser Straßsse 55, A-3133 Traismauer
www.mueslibar.com

Copyright © 2019 Gutscher Mühle Traismauer GmbH | Realisation: Growth Ninjas

Scroll to Top

Snack Bites

Die neue Dimension des Snackens

Schmackhafte Snacks in mundgerechter Form?

Gesundes Snacken liegt voll im Trend: Egal ob unterwegs, im Büro oder für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch. Mundgerechte Häppchen in diversen Wunschformen, ob als Kugel, Würfel oder Mini-Riegel mit einer Auswahl an verschiedensten, natürlichen Zutaten ohne hoch prozessierte Ingredienzen und Hilfsstoffe. Unsere Kunden dürfen sich auf eine innovative Produktneuheit freuen: Snack Bites!

Die Gutschermühle ist seit über 25 Jahren einer der größten Private Label Hersteller im Bereich Müsli, Müsliriegel und Cerealiensnacks. Als Spezialist bieten wir ein breites Sortiment an Premium Produkten für Startups, internationale Marken und Handelsmarken – von der Produktentwicklung nach individuellen Wünschen bis hin zur fertigen Verpackung.

Klein, gesund & vielfältig

Unsere Snack Bites sind klein, aber wahre Alleskönner! Egal ob süß, pikant, fruchtig oder nussig, mit Fleisch, Saaten, Kräutern oder Gewürzen, weich oder knusprig gebacken – den Möglichkeiten sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Wir produzieren für Sie aus der großen Vielfalt an Geschmacksrichtungen und möglichen Zutaten Ihre individuellen Energy Bites. So verleihen Sie Ihrem Produkt einen eigenen USP.

Haben Sie eine besondere Vorstellung? Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr Produkt umsetzen.

Das Snack-Konzept –
für jeden Anspruch das Richtige!

Worauf legen Ihre Kunden wert?
Wir produzieren Ihr Private Label Produkt gemäß Ihrem individuellen Anspruch:

  • Vegan
  • Vegetarisch
  • Erdnuss-frei
  • Low Carb
  • Low Sugar
  • High Protein
  • High Fibre
  • Raw
  • Bio
  • Kosher
  • 100% natürlich
  • Clean Label

Unser Anspruch für unsere Kunden ist das integrierte Allergenmanagementsystem – von der Lieferantenauswahl über den Produktionsprozess bis hin zur proaktiven Einhaltung der Lebensmittelkennzeichnungsverordnung (LMKV). Als österreichischer Leitbetrieb achten wir ebenso besonders auf Nachhaltigkeit.

Bio Siegel Logo
IFS Logo
Kocher Logo
BRC Logo
Faitrade Logo
RSPO Logo

Unendliche Möglichkeiten
für Ihr perfektes Produkt

Die Gutschermühle ist Ihr professioneller Partner für Ihren Erfolg am Markt. Wir beraten Sie umfangreich auf dem Weg zu Ihrem neuen Produkt Snack Bites und erarbeiten mit Ihnen die ideale Ergänzung zu Ihrem bestehenden Produktportfolio.
Mit 100%iger Zufriedenheitsgarantie.

  • Definition Ihrer Zielgruppen
  • Rezepturen- und Variationsmöglichkeiten mit beliebig vielen Zutaten
  • Optional Mineralisierung und Vitaminanreicherung
  • Spezielle Endformen Ihres Produktes
  • Fertigung des Produktes weich oder knusprig gebacken
  • Individuelle Verpackungslösungen

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten?

Unsere Sales-Expertin freut sich darauf, Sie umfassend bei der Umsetzung Ihres Konzeptes zu beraten. Geben Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten bekannt und wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen. Gerne senden wir Ihnen nach einem Erstgespräch ein Muster zu.

Petra Schwanzelberger Sales Gutschermühle

Petra Schwanzelberger

Ihre Sales-Beraterin

Gutscher Mühle Traismauer GmbH
Kremser Straße 55, A-3133 Traismauer
www.mueslibar.com

Copyright © 2019 Gutscher Mühle Traismauer GmbH | Realisation: Growth Ninjas